Leave a Google review here.

Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Suncoast RV has provided me with A Class motorhomes for over the past 10 years. They consistently furnish the newest, up to date, and excellently maintained RV's available in the area. Sharon and the staff at Suncoast are polite, professional and efficient in all aspects of the recreational rental field. Timely deliveries and pickups, excellent system briefings and clean, issue free units are a standard with this organization. I will recommend them to anyone looking for the best in RV rentals in the State of Florida!

    thumb Dale Evans
    5/09/2018

    review rating 5  This is my third rental with Suncoast and once again it was an great experience. All the staff members were very professional and courteous. The coach was clean and in great condition. I will certainly continue renting from Suncoast RV and I recommend anyone interested in renting an RV to contact Sharon for further details.

    thumb Robert Lassiter
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  I wish I could give more than five stars. From the the first call to Sharon to talk about renting an RV to the end of the trip, everything was easy. Sharon worked through contractual questions to help me feel comfortable with the rental. She dealt with any questions I had during our trip and quickly dispatched a friendly and competent mechanic to our camping location to correct a problem with the awning. Our RV was the current model year with low mileage and in great shape. Wally the owner greeted us personally at the time of pickup and called me to express his concern over the little glitch we experienced. I am sure that as long as he and his family run this company, you will have as nice an experience as we did.

    thumb Terry King
    5/02/2018

    review rating 5  Wally and his crew are great providers of full service RV rentals! Their team are responsive, the RVs clean and reasonably priced. Suncoast RV has provided the rental RVs for Mainsail Art Festival in St. Petersburg for the last few years. We are happy to have discovered this company!

    thumb Jane Ferguson
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely love this company. I've rented 3 RVs from them and can tell you the customer service can't be beat!! They offer a huge variety of RVs and they are all newer and in excellent shape. Sharon is who I deal with over there and she will go above and beyond to make the customers happy. This is a local owned business and you'll probably get the chance to meet the owner if you're in to pick up your RV he comes out and says hi he's a nice guy and has been in the business for years. VERY HONEST AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

    thumb Barrett Henry
    3/27/2018

    review rating 5  Sharon at Suncoast RV Rental was fantastic. I'd never rented or stayed in an RV before and really didn't know what to expect or where to begin. Our neighbors had rented from Suncoast and recommended them. I rented a 23 foot unit for spring break week to travel around Florida attending spring training baseball games with my grandson. We had a blast! I was impressed with the service that Sharon provided and appreciated the fact that she called us a couple of times to check in on us. It was nice to know she was a phone call away in case we had questions.

    thumb Bruce Koehler
    3/25/2018

    review rating 5  Our experience with Suncoast RV was exceptional. We will definitely be renting from them again!

    thumb GM Construction
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  These people were exceptionally professional. The unit was clean and they have top-of-the-line products. I have owned seven Class A Class C and travel trailers and trust me this was way easier. I can guarantee you that we at Rider Now Magazine will be back.

    thumb RIDER NOW MAGAZINE
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  We rented one of the new 30' Thor Chateaus from Suncoast RV Rental and traveled around Florida for a couple of weeks from Orlando, Weeki Wachee even down to the Keys. . The rental process is simple and upon our arrival, we received a detailed orientation to show us how everything worked. We were thrilled with the new, clean RV. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We will recommend Suncoast RV Rental to all of our friends and we are already in the process of planning our next trip.

    thumb Clark Scherer
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Suncoast RV. The staff was always reachable, from booking to throughout the rental. Their prices were very competitive and the RV was very clean! We'll definitely use them again!

    thumb Kate Ruehl
    11/16/2017

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Suncoast RV Rental! Outstanding customer service! I contact them after hours and very quickly received a call back from Sharon who had our rental ready for us early the next morning. The Rv was very clean and everything working perfectly. It was our first time renting an RV and Sharon did a wonderful job explaining everything to us when we picked it up. She even called to check on us a couple times to answer any questions. We had a great experience and we are looking forward to doing it again.

    thumb Carmela Rogers
    10/17/2017

Instagram

  • Pete Coryn. In the Fleetwood Discovery on his way to the Country Music 500 at Dayton International Speedway
#Country 500 #RV Life #Music Festival #daytona
  • #Sebring 12 Hour Race #Suncoast RV Rental #Better in an RV
  • Ken and Brenda, owners of Mustang Sampling, enjoyed their stayin the Discovery this weekend in the Fleetwood Discovery in preparation for the upcoming Searing 12-Hour Race
#Sebring #12-Hour Race #Mustang Sampling #RVing
  • Joao Barbosa before the Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona

Follow Me!